Western 649

4.8/5 out of 160 votes.

Western 649

Western 649

Western 649 is the West's own game, available only in the Prairie Provinces and the Territories of Canada. Western 649 draw every Wednesday and Saturday and you could win up to $2,000,000.

Western 649 Winning Numbers
Draw Date: 8/19/2017 10:00:00 PM
Draw Results: - - - - - - - - - - -, Bonus -, Extra -
Next Draw Date: 8/23/2017 10:00:00 PM
Next Draw Jackpot: $1,000,000

Go to Lucky Lottery Numbers Generator

In Western 649 add EXTRA on Wednesday or Saturday for a chance to win that game's $250,000 Top Prize or $100,000 second prize! WESTERN 649 EXTRA is available only in the Prairie Provinces and Territories.

To play Western 649, the player selects a combination of 6 numbers chosen from 1 to 49. Numbers cannot be repeated and the order is not important. The player also has the option of having the computer generate a random selection instead known as "Quick Pick". You receive one six-number selection for $1.

Western 649 draws are held every Wednesday and Saturday. Tickets can be purchased until 8:00 pm CT, 7:00 pm MT and 6:00 pm PT on the date of the draw.


Rate this page: