Lotto Max

5.0/5 out of 200 votes.

Lotto Max

Lotto Max

Lotto Max is a Canadian lottery game that replaced Lotto Super 7. A player chooses seven numbers from a field of 49. Lotto Max draw every friday.

Lotto Max Winning Numbers
Draw Date: 10/13/2017 11:00:00 PM
Draw Results: 1185567
Next Draw Date: 10/20/2017 11:00:00 PM
Next Draw Jackpot: $10,000,000

Go to Lucky Lottery Numbers Generator

Playing LOTTO MAX Quick Pick you can select seven numbers from a field of 1 to 49 on the slip. For each $5 LOTTO MAX purchase, you will also receive two additional Quick Picks. You can purchase up to five LOTTO MAX on one ticket.

When the LOTTO MAX Jackpot exceeds $50 Million, additional MAXMILLIONS draws will occur. The main Jackpot will remain at $50 Million, and one additional set of winning numbers will be drawn for each additional $1 Million attributed to the Jackpot category.

For an additional $1 per play, you can add Friday's EXTRA for a chance to win the $250,000 Top Prize or $100,000 second prize! If you win four or more Free Plays on a ticket, they will be printed on more than one ticket for multiple draws.

LOTTO MAX draws are held every Friday. Tickets can be purchased until 8:00 pm CT, 7:00 pm MT and 6:00 pm PT on the date of the draw


Rate this page: